2019 Hobart Chamber Officers

PRESIDENT  Jodi Bella
756-3663
Meals on Wheels
jodi@mowni.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT  Marsha Plesac
945-1870
Centier Bank
mplesac@centier.com
TREASURER Jenny Gunning
945-1305
Peoples Bank 
jgunning@ibankpeoples.com
VICE-PRESIDENTS John Yelkich
940-3014

State Farm Insurannce
john@john4insurance.com

  Jason Beres
939-9987

DateMine Internet Marketing Solutions
jberes@datamine.net

SECRETARY Dee Bedella
947-6607

St. Mary Medical Center
dbedella@comhs.com

EX OFFICIO Dana Liss
765-2035
Dana Liss Design
danalissdesign@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Lisa Winstead 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
lisa@hobartchamber.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Joann Lawrence 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
joann@hobartchamber.com

Sponsors