2018 Hobart Chamber Officers

PRESIDENT  Dana Liss
765-2035
Absolutely Dry
dana@absolutelydry.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT  Jodi Bella
756-3663
Meals on Wheels
jodi@mownwi.org
TREASURER Jenny Connell
945-1305
Peoples Bank 
jconnell@inankpeoples.com
VICE-PRESIDENTS Marsha Plesac
945-1870

Centier Bank
mplesac@centier.com

  Leni Vinzant
945-1172

Hobart Community Foundation
lvinzant@vinzantsoftware.com

SECRETARY Dee Bedella
947-6607

St. Mary Medical Center
dbedella@comhs.com

EX OFFICIO Chris Perez
769-4860
The Auto Club Group -- AAA
cdperez@aaachicago.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Lisa Winstead 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
lisa@hobartchamber.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Joann Lawrence 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
joann@hobartchamber.com

Sponsors