Board of Directors

President Jason BeresDataMine Internet Marketing Solutions
jberes@datamine.net
219-939-9987
President-ElectMario Valtierra SMI/RMSR
mr.valtierra@gmail.com
219-669-7669
1st Vice-PresidentJorge Gutierrez Allstate Insurance Agency
jorgegutierrez@allstate.com
219-225-0300
TreasurerJenny GunningPeoples Bank
jgunning@ibankpeoples.com
219-945-1305
Secretary Dee Bedella St. Mary Medical Center
dbedella@comhs.org
219-947-6607
219-947-6037 fax
Ex-Officio John YelkichState Farm Insurance
john@john4insurance.com
219-940-3014
Executive Director VACANTHobart Chamber of Commerce
executivedirector@hobartchamber.com
219-942-5774

Term 2022 Harry Langbehn First Financial Bank
harry.langbehn@bankatfirst.com
219-864-4205
Term 2023 Chrissy Janusaitis Centier Bank
cjanusaitis@centier.com
219-755-6199
Steven Spurlock Payroll Vault
steve.spurlock@payrollvault.com
219-247-8767
Lori LathamWessler Engineering
loril@wesslerengineering.com
219-484-5108
Term 2024 Matt Schuffert Hard Rock Casino Northern Indiana
matthew.schuffert@hrcnorthernindiana.com
219-802-7110
Joe Markovich JCMA Marketing
joe@jcma.biz
219-728-4188
Anthony GiammancoGary SouthShore Railcats Baseball
agiammanco@railcatsbaseball.com
219-882-2255
Voice But No Vote Brian Snedecor City of Hobart
mayorsnedecor@cityofhobart.org
219-942-6112
219-947-4605 fax
Beth Jacobson City of Hobart, Economic Development
bjacobson@cityofhobart.org
219-942-5514
Peggy Buffington School City of Hobart
peggyb@hobart.k12.in.us
219-942-8885